Episcopal Diocese of Albany


Summary of Actions of the 148th Convention of the Episcopal Diocese of Albany

Abide in Christ
Bear Fruit
Glorify God

<< Previous Page Next Page >>

Elected Offices

Office Elected Officer(s) Term Expires
Secretary of the Convention The Ven. Dr. Harvey Huth 2017
Treasurer of the Diocese Clark Curtis 2017
Assistant Treasurer of the Diocese The Rev. William Tatem 2017
Archdeacon of the Diocese The Ven. Dr. Leander Harding
Great Chapter of the Cathedral The Ven. Dr. Leander Harding 2019
Paula Sutcliffe 2019
Convention Representative to Diocesan Council Penny Belton 2019
The Rev. Thomas Malionek 2017
Trustees of the Diocese Zay Curtis II 2018
The Rev. David Haig 2020
Helen Smith 2020
General Convention Deputy - Clerical The Rev. Katherine Alonge-Coons 2019
The Rev. Scott Garno 2019
The Ven. Dr. Leander Harding 2019
The Rev. Jill Stellman 2019
General Convention Deputy - Laity Lay Cn. Richard Carroll 2019
Jennifer Dean 2019
Martha Hasslacher 2019
Mary Jones 2019
Disciplinary Board
(Effective 1/1/17)
Scotty Gladstone 2019
The Rev. Paul Hartt 2019
The Rev. Lora Smith 2018
The Rev. Jill Stellman 2019
Standing Committee The Rev. Kathy Alonge-Coons 2019
The Very Rev. David Ousley 2019
Sue Ellen Ruetsch 2019
Elizabeth Strickland 2019
<< Previous Page Next Page >>
Copyright © www.albanydiocese.org All rights are reserved