Diocese of Albany



Clergy Directory

Diocesan Offices

Phone: (518) 692-3350
FAX: (518) 692-3352
E-mail: Click on the name of the person you wish to e-mail.

To e-mail a general question, click here.


Diocesan Bishop The Right Reverend William Love
Canon to the Ordinary The Rev'd Canon Robert Haskell
Extension: 502
Lay Canon for Administration Canon Richard J. "Jerry" Carroll
Extension: 501


Treasurer Clark Curtis
Accounting Manager Sally Stanley     Extension: 505
Accounting Assistant Sue Conner     Extension: 509
Accounting Assistant Caryl Fuda     Extension: 507
ADIT Administrator Lynn Huffman     Extension: 506
Business Officer Joan Ecker     Extension: 508

Canon Theologian

Canon Theologian The Rev'd Canon Dr Christopher Brown


Chancellor The Rev. William Strickland
Chancellor Assistant Thomas Bell


Communications and Technology Officer The Rev. Jill Stellman     Extension: 520
Director of Marketing and Development Maggie Hasslacher     Extension: 511
The Albany Episcopalian Editor Canon George Marshall     Extension: 519
Webmaster The Rev. Jill Stellman     Extension: 520


Transition Minister Elizabeth Strickland     Extension: 504
Transition Assistant Joan Ecker     Extension: 508

Christ the King Spiritual Life Center

Interim Director The Ven. Dr. Harvey Huth
Phone: 518-692-9550
Interim Assistant Director Randy Demler
Phone: 518-692-9550

Healing Ministry

Director The Rt. Rev. Daniel Herzog
Phone: 518-692-9550


Missions Coordinator Jennifer Dean

Youth Ministry

Director John Iseman   Phone: 518-692-9550 x305
Websites: Youth Ministry    Beaver Cross Camp



  Copyright © www.albanydiocese.org All rights are reserved