Diocese of Albany



Churches of the Episcopal Diocese of Albany

Parish Listing - Alphabetical By County

By City | By Name

Adirondack Mission

Albany County

Clinton County

Columbia County

Delaware County

Essex County

Franklin County

Fulton County

Greene County

Hamilton County

Herkimer County

Montgomery County

Otsego County

Rensselaer County

Saratoga County

Schenectady County

Schoharie County

St. Lawrence County

Warren County

Washington County

  Copyright © www.albanydiocese.org All rights are reserved